Compliance & Product Regulatory ApproVals

Thank you for joining our recent webinar on Cyber Security. 

C-PRAV team would like to express our sincere appreciation for your presence and active participation, which greatly contributed to the success of the event. We hope that the sessions provided valuable insights into the Cyber Security requirements across the countries covered.

At C-PRAV, we strive to stay at the forefront of organizing informative webinars and seminars in collaboration with regulators to keep our audience updated with the latest developments. Over the years, we have organized numerous such events with TEC officials to delve into MTCTE.

Once again, we extend our gratitude for your participation and support. If you have any inquiries regarding NCCS or require assistance with regulatory approvals for India and Global markets, please don’t hesitate to contact us at [email protected]

Link to the Presentations

Presentation by R Babu Srinivasa Kumar
Cyber security - Sin & AU presentation By Praveen Rao
Aegis security test lab

Praveen Rao

CEO & Technical Director, C-PRAV Group: Australia, New Zealand, India & Canada 

C-PRAV Labs & Certifications 

Professional engineering experience of 30+ years with technical and managerial skills obtained from professional degree, courses, and hands-on experience, while working with organizations and companies involved in Design & Development, Testing, Inspection, Certification and Compliance (TICC). 

Management of electrical/electronic products & systems Testing and Certifications for Global markets in Consumer, Industrial, IT, Telecom, Defence, Medical, and Automotive Industries. Overall advisory for Standards, Regulations, Testing and Certifications for Global Market Access (GMA). 

  • ISO/IEC 17025 Lab Quality Management 
  • NATA Authorised Signatory (1995 to 2000) for EMC Testing 
  • NATA & IANZ Authorised Technical Assessor (current)
  • EMI/EMC, RF/Wireless, EMR-RF Exposure/SAR 
  • NATA Technical Assessors Advisory Committee (current) 
  • Current Chair of Australian EMC National Standards Committee 
  • Member of Australian National standards committees for Safety, Radio, RF Exp/SAR 
  • Represent Australia in International Standards committees like IEC, CISPR, IEEE 
  • Member of Telecommunications Certification Body Council, USA and European REDCA